The Sailormoon Tankoubon

Because Bishoujo Senshi Sailormoon was popular, it was compiled into a series of graphic novels called 'tankoubon'. This section breaks down the first and re-releases of these volumes including important information to the story as well as pertaining to the volume itself. ^_^

This is broken down into the arcs of the manga, but since these are often less seamless than finished in volumes there will be some bleed-through to other arcs. For example, Volume 4 contains both the beginning of the Black Moon arc as well as the end of the Dark Kingdom's arc, Volume 7 is the start of the Infinity arc but also the end of the Black Moon arc. Those are the only two exceptions!

Old Edition:

Dark Kingdom Arc
Volume 1 | Volume 2 | Volume 3

Black Moon Arc
Volume 4 | Volume 5 | Volume 6

Infinity Arc
Volume 7 | Volume 8 | Volume 9 | Volume 10

Lover of Princess Kaguya
Volume 11

Dream Arc
Volume 12 | Volume 13 | Volume 14 | Volume 15

Stars Arc
Volume 16 | Volume 17 | Volume 18